## **Bill Summary**

2<sup>nd</sup> Session of the 59<sup>th</sup> Legislature

Bill No.: SB 634
Version: CS
Request No.: 1606
Author: Sen. Kern
Date: 02/20/2025

## **Bill Analysis**

SB 634 adds 7 members to the Impaired Driving Prevention Advisory Committee. The members added are the State Commissioner of Health, Director of the Department of Transportation, the Executive Director of the Oklahoma Medical Marijuana Authority, the Executive Director of the State Board of Pharmacy, the Director of the Alcoholic Beverage Laws Enforcement Commission, the Executive Director of the Oklahoma Turnpike Authority, and the Executive Director of the Oklahoma Indigent Defense System.

Prepared by: Kalen Taylor